cat’s stories





3 responses to “cat’s stories

  1. olga,
    these are wonderful! they make me really miss having a cat in the family. you’ve captured the kind of boneless nonchalance with which cats so easily lounge, while preserving their essentially aloof cat-ness.

  2. Hi Olga, these are my favourites of what you’ve done. Thanks for meeting up with us on the weekend! I can hardly wait to see the sketches you did at the museum – I drew you too, (it’s only a reeeeeally rough drawing) and will post on my blog soon. Thanks for stopping by!

  3. Paula, thank you for the comment. You have shaped into words my impression of cats so clear!
    Jen, I was glad to see you too. I am going to scan sketches soon and I am curious about seeing yours!

Leave a Reply

