albums

There are illustrations in wedding album I’ve just finished and I am going to post more pictures of wedding albums soon.

4 responses to “albums

  1. Thank you. I used ink for other patterns; these are made with thin covering pen. There is no name on it but I can find out next time I go to store and I think ink could work as well.

  2. thank for your answer as well, i also have drawn with ink but after i have let it after a while,ink takes a lot of time,it likes a special kind of paper …too difficult for me

Leave a Reply

