black cat

2009-08-14 2009-08-14 I am trying new paper and ink while my cat shows that he did not eat for three weeks.
On the one hand, this cat if he does not sleep should be drawn quickly, until he engaged in other activities. But if he is sitting – those few minutes in one position.

5 responses to “black cat

  1. Pingback: Black Cat, Observed : My Blog·

  2. Pingback: Black Cat, Observed – English Muse·

  3. So sick freak,If I produce graduation data from my son's school which is in a Democratic district and will graduate over 90% of it's students will that then validate Democratic poiDcits?ild YOU from graduate high school?

  4. What I found surprising is that instead of using external player, I used open popup and the message Hello world! appeared at last. But now it dawns on me I could have tried that months ago. Hey grapefrukt! I still gotta thank you for the tutorial here!

Leave a comment