cat climbs the wall

3
Before we have moved in a place we live now a child walked upstairs with a crayon in hands. For a long time I peer at the line he has left on a wall. Now I add cats (handmade from the oracal film given me by Jana)!

Now there is a small bonus for one who goes all the way up to the fifth floor without a lift: five cats and a mouse.

Cutting the film:

4

2

1

I’ll make more pictures later at day time.

One response to “cat climbs the wall

  1. Congratulations on your work, I was fascinated by cats, perhaps explained by my love for them!

    =]

Leave a Reply

