my city

A cake of Moscow
for Threadless Loves Your City challenge.

3 responses to “my city

  1. Hi Olga, I love this t-shirt, and I’d like to buy one. Is it on sale?
    Спасибо и удачи,
    Elena

  2. Thank you Pedro and Elena!

    Pedro, it’s an interesting city to discover.

    @Elena: I am keeping fingers crossed and waiting for the results of the challenge. You could write me on olkazavr собачка gmail точка com and I let you know when and where it will be printed.
    Even if it won’t win this contest – I’ll print it anyway. Спасибо!

Leave a Reply

