what is going on

BW

 Ketty Van Doln and Edgar Lichtner
Spend great time doing this one. I also wanted to shoot the process so I put my camera on a trypod, took brushes and ink and next time I thought about shooting was after I have already finished the picture.

***

For those of you who are in Berlin. On Sunday (Jan 22) at 19-00 I will be with other berlin sketchers on RBB TV show. I guess the programm will be archived and I will post the link here when it is.

***

And of course look forward to sketchcrawl this Saturday (Jan 21)!
More about sketchcrawl here, on forum you can find a group around you.

2 responses to “what is going on

Leave a Reply

