indoor/metro sketches

I miss sketching outside but it’s still too cold in Berlin. So I was sketching while my friend got a haircut on Raumerstr (nice haircut but quite dangerous procedure for a morning after weekend parties) and

2 responses to “indoor/metro sketches

  1. These are incredible! I’d love to do a crawl in the train sometime. There are always interesting people there but I don’t always have the time to get my stuff out, or the angles are bad for drawing :} I even saw a guy drawing some people sitting next to me last week, so we’re not alone. If you feel like going for an intermittent crawl, just say so.

  2. Thank you. Yea, it’s a really fast way of sketching and usually people disappear in the most interesting moment.
    I would like to do a crawl! I will not be in Berlin next Sketchcrawl too so I thought about crawling together :>

Leave a Reply

