cat

It all started after buying a new sketchbook and ink. I did not really choose to draw a cat but just wanted to try the new medium and now it seems like there are sketches of cat occupying whole sketchbook.
I am observing how this cat observes me.






The birth if new character (I am drawing from right to left):

even the walls have ears:

I am doing this sketches during ‘Every Day in May’ challenge (started by frenchtoastgirl, flickr group) so there will be continue

My flickr set for every day in May here.

3 responses to “cat

  1. I love black cats and i love your sketches – very sweet – keep up the challenge – maybe everyday for a year!

Leave a Reply

