hermes 01

Beginning of October I have visited the Hermès exhibition “A Tale of silk” in Berlin.


‘touch me’, my favourite:

4362
hermes 04

it was just like to be at the dacha:
to Miami

hermes 06 hermes 05

pearls of Kenya
hermes 07

Each of the rooms was telling a part of the tale;

It maybe was the death of Koshchei  in this one, I can only wonder now as I  did not read the story:

hermes 08

4368

Graphical force:

4383

4385

4386

4388

martial silk:
4380

And a bit more of the giant origami:
4350

4392

 

Leave a Reply

